Contact

DIRECTOR`S OFFICE

Alceo Koraca              
    +385 51 686 535
akoraca@cak.hr

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Barbara Glavačević
tel: +385 51 253 080 
c.a.k@ri.t-com.hr 
Lovorka Koraca
tel:+385 51 253 083lovorka@cak.hr
 Jasna Đogić

tel: +385 51 502 807

fax:+385 51 502 808

jasna@cak.hr

Iva Zdrilić
                          tel: +385 51 686-536
iva@cak.hr
 Sara Lovrić
                         tel  +385 51 512-957
 sara@cak.hr

RETAIL DEPARTMENT

Corinna Koraca                  
tel: +385 51 686 534

fax: +385 91 3333 170

Fax: +385 51 253 059

ckoraca@cak.hr
 Suzana Dujmić

suzi@cak.hr

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Silvija Marečić Sapundžija+385 51 253 081

silvija@cak.hr

Martina Pleša
+385 51 502 825
martina@cak.hr
Ankica Rupčić+385 51 253 082 ankica@cak.hr

 Fax: +385 51 253 057 

LOGISTICS

Beatrice Kovačević       
+385 51 512 960 logistika@cak.hr 
 Saša Drača+385 51 686 534 sasa@cak.hr

                                                                          C.A.K. d.o.o.

                                                      Kukuljanovo 453, 51 227 Kukuljanovo

                                                                            ww.cak.hr

 bv_certification_ifs-1409817401.gif
ifs_box_rgb.png
ifs_logistics_box_rgb-1410260675.png

      SPECIAL OFFER

  • vandemoortele
  • croissannt
  • Izbor
  • Kolac

PARTNERS

  • Oldenburger
  • Pick
  • wawi
  • HUNGERITZ
  • Pik - Nik